Here is your list of Board Members for the 2017/2018 season:
As you can see we still have lots of open spots. Come help us make this a great season for the girls.

President:                                        Registrar:          
Amy Wylie                                        Candace Burns           

Vice President:                                Concessions:         
Ashley Davenport                              Jessica Brown

Secretary:                                        Uniforms Coordinator:
Michelle Taylor                                  Jason Teague

Umpire in chief (UIC):                   Equipment Coordinator:
Heath Davenport                              Vacant

Treasurer:                                        Nor-Cal Representative:
Megan Davis                                           J.R. Wylie

Fundraising Coordinator:               Sponsorship Chair:
Paula Allen                                         Vacant

Publicity Coordinator:                      Fields Coordinator

 Lorena Garcia                                 Vacant

Player Agents

T-ball: Danielle Theisen
8u: Vacant

10u:   Kat Bunch

12u: Kristy Cunan

Get Connected

Get the latest news